Reviewer List


Name Phone No E-mail Designation Reviewing Interest
Prof.Suayip Yuzbasi 2423102383 suayipyuzbasi@gmail.com
Prof.Dominic P. Clemence 3362852033 clemence@ncat.edu Professor Differential Equations (Modeling, Mathematical Physics, Finite Difference Methods)
Prof.Dumitru Baleanu +903122331424 dumitru.baleanu@gmail.com Physics Applied Mathematics
Dr.Biswajit Sarkar 1074981981 sarkar.amb@gmail.com
Dr.Nasr Al Din Ide 3955602298 Ide1112002@yahoo.ca
Dr.Xianbo Sun 5977781786 xianbo01@126.com
Dr.Xiaohui Yuan 8907198929 yxh71@163.com
Dr.M J Nadjafi Arani 9131630021 mjnajafiarani@gmail.com
Dr.Feng Qi 356456 qifeng618@gmail.com
Dr.Kinkar Chandra Das 2312994528 kinkardas2003@gmail.com
Dr.Hossein Moosaei 9158203069 hmoosaei@gmail.com
Dr.Xia Wang 03766391060 xywangxia@163.com Professor HIV Dynamics and epidemic model
Dr.Jia-Bao Liu 12345675w liujiabaoad@163.com
Dr.Ioannis K Argyros 5805812908 iargyros@cameron.edu
Dr.Hari M Srivastava 477-6960 harimsri@math.uvic.ca