Reviewer List


Name Phone No E-mail Designation Reviewing Interest
Prof.Werner Varnhorn 5618044614 varnhorn-kassel@t-online.de
Dr.Umer Saeed 3335700144 umer.math@gmail.com
Dr.Ophir Nave 0504204491 Naveof@cs.bgu.ac.il
Dr.Vikas Gupta 7597252464 vikasg.iitk@gmail.com
Dr.Senlin Guo 5981838596 sguo@hotmail.com
Dr.Wen-Xiu Ma 8139749563 wma3@usf.edu
Dr.Serkan Araci 5366750331 mtsrkn@hotmail.com
Dr.Md Samsuzzoha 1392143735 MSamsuzzoha@swin.edu.au
Dr.Maria Grazia Russo 0971205847 mariagrazia.russo@unibas.it
Dr.Dumitru Baleanu 5074641569 dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr
Prof.Occorsio Donatella 0971205848 donatella.occorsio@unibas.it
Dr.E Ahmed 12345 magd45@yahoo.com
Dr.Martin Bohner 341-4129 bohner@mst.edu
Dr. Ä°smail Naci Cangul 2242941756 cangul@uludag.edu.tr
Dr.Vedat Suat Erturk 3623121919 vserturk@omu.edu.tr